Cybersecurity Awards 2018

Dr. Joe AdamsMerit NetworkVP for Research and Cyber Security and Executive Director of the Michigan Cyber Range
Selim AissiEllie MaeChief Security Officer
Vivek AttriGenpactCyber Defense Center Leader
Connie BarreraJackson Health SystemChief Information Security Office and Corporate Director
Joshua BeemanUniversity of PennsylvaniaExecutive Director of Information Security & University Information Security Officer
Wade BrewerTift Regional Health SystemDirector, Technology Services/IT Operations
Albert CaballeroHBO Latin AmericaDirector of Information Security
JP CalderonThe Clorox CompanyCISO
Nick CharnleyCLP Holdings LimitedDeputy Director – Cyber Security
David ChouChildren’s Mercy Kansas HospitalVice President / Chief Information and Digital Officer
Deneen DeFioreGE AviationSVP, Global CISO & Product Security Officer
Douglas FaldutoHorizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of NJVP, Administratio & Chief Security Officer
Richard FalkenrathBridgewater Associates, LPCSO
Todd FennellAmerican ExpressVP, Security Assurance
Brian FrickeBank of the OzarksChief Information Security Officer
Sarath GeethakumarThe Home DepotSr. Director- IT Security Architecture, Engineering & Operations
Juan Gomez-SanchezLennarChief Security Officer
Paul GrollState of Michigan, Department of Technology, Management and BudgetDeputy Chief Security Officer
Jayant GuptaHindustan Petroleum Corporation LimitedGeneral Manager – IS Networking & Security
Florian Haackeinnogy SEChief Security Officer / Head of Group Security
Lori Hennon-BellPrudential FinancialChief Security Officer
Jose HernandezBechtelCISO
Joey JohnsonPremise HealthCISO
Alissa JohnsonXerox CorporationCISO
Timothy YoungbloodKimberly-Clark CorporationChief Information Security Officer (CISO)
Alissa JohnsonXerox CorporationCISO
James KingFinicitySVP/CSO
John KirkwoodAlbertsons CompaniesCIRSO / VP (Chief Information Risk and Security Officer
Chris KurtzArizona State UniversitySplunk Evangelist at Arizona State University
Fred KwongDelta Dental Plans AssociationCISO
Ricardo LafosseCook County Department of Homeland Security and Emergency ManagementChief Information Security Officer
Efram NagelRainforest AllianceSenior Manager of IT
Adam PageNorthShore University HealthSystemCISO
Scott PettigrewHMSVP, Chief Security Officer
Chris PorterFannie MaeVP & Chief Infomation Security Officer
Paul RainesUnited Nations Development ProgrammeChief Information Security Officer
Michael RolingState of Missouri, Office of AdministrationCISO
Jim RouthAetnaCSO
Sam RozenbergAmerican Public Power AssociationEngineering Services Security Manager
David RustingUniversity of CaliforniaChief Information Security Officer
Vishal SalviInfosys LimitedCISO
Eric SchlesingerPolaris AlphaCISO
Anthony SiravoLifespanCISO
Suzie SmibertFinning InternationalCISO and Director of EA
Patricia SmithCox AutomotiveVP, Chief Information Security Officer
Myrna SotoComcast CorporationCorporate SVP Chief Technology Risk Officer & Global CISO
Curtis TimmonsCleveland Metropolitan School DistrictDeputy Chief Information Officer
Steven WardTeachers Insurance and Annuity Association (TIAA)CISO
James WhitelyMicron Technology, Inc.Senior IT Manager, Cyber Defense
Jeffery WrightAllstate Insurance CompanySVP & Chief Information Security Officer