Cybersecurity Awards 2020

Khalid AlHarbiSaudi AramcoChief Information Security Officer
Michael ArmitageEaton County Central DispatchDirector of Eaton County Central Dispatch
Bret ArsenaultMicrosoftCVP CISO
Vivek AttriGenpactCyber Defense Leader
Walter BanksCity of Gainesville / Gainesville Regional UtilitiesChief Information Officer
Damon BecknelHorizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New JerseyChief Information Security Officer
Wes BeighleyO.F. Mossberg & SonsCIO
Adam BlueQ2 Software, Inc.Chief Technology Officer
Fred BonewellCPS EnergyChief Security, Safety & Gas Operations Officer
Tim CallahanAflacSenior VP
Kevin CharestHealth Care Service CorporationDivisional Senior Vice President & Chief Information Security Officer
Sameer ChauhanUnited Nations International Computing CentreDirector
Tony ClarkeICON Clinical ResearchHead of Information Security
Roland CloutierADPCorporate VP and Global CSO
Mike CoffeyForever Living ProductsDirector of Technology and Information Security
Dan CostantinoPenn MedicineChief Information Security Officer
Chad CurrierKansas State UniversityDeputy Chief Information Officer / Chief Operating Officer / Chief Information Security Officer
Gina DiGiovanniAmrockAssociate Information Technology Security Analyst
Jamil FarshchiEquifaxChief Information Security Officer
Tracy FlindersBrigham Young UniversityChief Information Security Officer
Brian FriedmanHD Supply, Inc.Director of Asset Protection
Ajit GaddamVisa Inc.Senior Director, Head of Security Engineering and Product Security
Almir HadzialjevicAaron’s, Inc.Vice President, Enterprise Risk & Security
Lori Hennon-BellPrudential Financial, Inc.VP and Chief Security Officer
Jose HernandezBechtel Global CorporationCISO
Thorsten HerreSAP SESecurity Architect
Kevin JamesMetropolitan Washington Airports AuthorityChief Information Security Officer
Murshid KhanTexas Dow Employee Credit UnionSVP & CIO
Greg KimSkyworks Solutions Inc.Sr. Director Cybersecurity & Compliance
Mark LearyRegeneron PharmaceuticalsChief Information Security Officer
Raj MadanBNY Mellon | PershingManaging Director of Common Services, Architecture, and Innovation
Dan MeachamLegendary EntertainmentVP, Security and Operations
Phil MelcherSt. Louis Cardinals, LLCDirector of Security
Sishira MishraHP IncTech Leaad
David MontagueExpedia GroupSr. Vice President
Jane NicklesCity of GreensboroCheif Information Officer
Marco Tulio Oliveira de MoraesMUFG Brazil S.A.Head of Information Security
Scott PackAdobeLead Cloud Security Engineer
Scott PettigrewHMSVP, CSO
Marc RichardsonCenters for Medicare and Medicaid Services/Center for Consumer Information and Insurance OversightDirector, Marketplace Information Technology Group
Shawn RileyND Information Technology DepartmentChief Information Officer
Devarajan STVS Motor CompanySenior Vice President
Jim SchifalacquaPeraton Inc.VP & CISO
Dr JS SodhiAmity University, UPGroup CIO & Senior Vice President
Abhinav SrivastavaFrame.ioVP and Head of Information Security
Brandon SwaffordWebster BankCISO
Dan TorunianPayPalVice President, Core Platform & Infrastructure
Bill VanCurenNCR CorporationCIO
Brad WellsPPDExecutive Director Information Security
Joe WongCoast Capital SavingsVP Enterprise Technology Services